Sales / contact information

DEALERS

You can buy SERCO products from our dealers.

Dealers in Sweden

AK Väg och Parkmaskiner

Idrottsvägen 5
59634 Skänninge
Sweden
www.akpark.se
info(at)akpark.se
Tel. +46 10 204 2000

Dealers in Norway

Øveraasen

Roald Amundsens Veg 1,
NO 2816 Gjøvik,
Norway
www.overaasen.no
Tel. +47 61 14 60 00

Sales in Baltic countries

Olle Sildre
(Baltic countries)
olle.sildre@serco.fi
+358 50 555 9722

MANUFACTURER

Here you can find manufacturer’s contact information.

Sales

Keijo Jurvanen
keijo.jurvanen@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7012
+358 400 676 005

Juha-Pekka Jaskari
juha-pekka.jaskari@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7001
+358 400 547 350

Aftermarket

Technical support and warranty

Teemu Arola
teemu.arola@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7006
+358 50 463 0781

Spare parts

Keijo Jurvanen
keijo.jurvanen@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7012
+358 400 676 005

Production

Product development and procurement

Juha-Pekka Jaskari
juha-pekka.jaskari@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7001
+358 400 547 350

Production and marketing

Outi Nenonen
outi.nenonen@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7007
+358 50 360 9848

Warehouse / logistics

Rauli Helin
rauli.helin@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7008
+358 40 072 7649

Management

Chief executive officer

Juha Kumlander
juha.kumlander@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7002
+358 50 452 2306

Financial management

Armi Kaukoperko
armi.kaukoperko@serco.fi
+358 2 4808 7004
+358 40 541 2319

Locations of manufacturer

JPT Serco Oy

Factory and office
Ristolantie 5
27710 Köyliö
FINLAND

Sales office
Lentokentäntie 75
53600 Lappeenranta
FINLAND

 VAT number: FI32454269

Invoicing instructions can be found here.

You can reach us by e-mail firstname.surname(at)serco.fi.

Info phone every weekday at
7.00-15.30; +358 2 4808 7000.


You can reach us also in Facebook ja Instagram.

Would you like to give us feedback or send us a message?

Write your message here and send it to us. We usually respond within two business days.

    I give JPT Serco Oy permission to process the information I have provided in accordance with JPT Serco Oy's Customer Registration Statement*

    Customer Registration Statement